ABBOTT/NELSON

Dave & Debi Nelson:  Leader  nelsonlaw@sbcglobal.net 

Scott & Carter Abbott:  Host  scott.abbott@yahoo.com

*No Childcare Provided

Meeting Schedule: 

1st, 2nd, & 3rd Tuesdays:  7:30pm at 7029 Prestonshire Lane, Dallas, TX 75225

4th Tuesday:  Family Dinner Out

 

AKIN/FRYANT/WATSON

Coleman & Caroline Akin:  Co-leader  coleman.akin@gmail.com

Paul & Anna Fryant:  Co-leader  paulfryant@gmail.com

Travis & Shannon Watson:  Host  travisjaywatson@gmail.com

*Childcare Provided for All Ages

Meeting Schedule: 

1st and 3rd Sundays:  5pm at 7821 Deer Trail Dr, Dallas, TX 75238

2nd Week:  Women Meet

4th Week:  Men Meet

 

BUELL/CLAY/LEONARD

Eric & Melissa Clay:  Co-leader & Co-host  ericjohnclay@yahoo.com  

Grey & Charity Leonard:  Co-leader & Co-host  grey.leonard@gmail.com 

Jon & Paige Buell: Co-leader  jon@buelldesign.com 

*Childcare Provided for All Ages

Meeting Schedule:

1st and 3rd Sundays:  6pm at 2648 Sharpview Lane, Dallas, TX 75228

2nd Sunday:  Women Meet (Timing & Location will vary)

4th Sunday:  Men Meet ((Timing & Location will vary)

 

BUERGER/VANDERHILL

Phil & Winsor Vanderhill:  phil.vanderhill@gmail.com:  Co-leader & Co-host

Thomas & Karis Buerger:  thomas.w.buerger@gmail.com:  Co-leader & Co-host

*Childcare Provided for All Ages

Meeting Schedule: 

1st  Sunday:  5:30pm at 6022 Yellow Rock Trail, Dallas,TX 75248

2nd Monday or Saturday:  Adult Fellowship or Service Opportunity 

3rd Sunday:  5:30pm at 8149 Clearsprings Rd,  Dallas, TX 75240

4th Monday:  6:15pm at Chick-fil-a 15235 Montfort Dr,  Dallas, TX 75248 

 

BURNETT/EVANS

Cole Evans & Anne Evans:  coleevans@gmail.com:  Co-leader & Host

Josh Burnett:  j.burnett660@gmail.com:  Co-leader

*No Childcare Provided

Meeting Schedule:

1st Sunday of the Month:  6:45pm at 7817 Stanford Ave, Dallas, TX 75225

2nd Tuesday of the Month:  6pm at Chick-fil-a 7718 N Central Expy, Dallas, TX 75206

3rd Sunday of the Month:  6:45pm at 7817 Stanford Ave, Dallas, TX 75225

4th Tuesday:  Family Dinner or Service Opportunity 

 

HAMBY/WEBB

Rob & Kendall Hamby:  rob@mercydallas.com:  Leader

 Jason & Kizzy Webb:  webbjk1@me.com:  Host

*Childcare Provided

Meeting Schedule:

1st  and 3rd Sundays of the Month:  5:30pm at 6728 Cliffbrook Dr, Dallas, TX 75254  

2nd Monday of the Month:  6:30pm Family Dinner Out (TBD) (Children Included)

4th Monday:  Adult Social or Service Opportunity

 

MAPLE/MOORMAN

Kenny & Britni Maple:  kenny@mercydallas.com:  Leader

Wes & Lissa Moorman:  wes.moorman@gmail.com:  Host

*Childcare Provided for All Ages

Meeting Schedule:

1st and 3rd Sundays:  5pm at 3617 Timberview Rd, Dallas, TX 75229

2nd Monday:  Dinner at Hat Creek Burger 8185 Walnut Hill Ln, Dallas, TX  75231

4th Monday:  Alternate Men’s and Women’s Fellowship

 

PAYNE/TURPIN

Jack & Allison Turpin:  jack.turpin1@gmail.com:  Co-leader & Co-host

John &  Lauren Payne:  j.m.payne923@gmail.com:  Co-leader & Co-host

Contact: Jack Turpin jack.turpin1@gmail.com

*No Childcare Provided

Meeting Schedule: 

First Wednesday:  7:30-9:00pm at 3337 Hanover Dallas, TX 75225

Second Wednesday:  Men only 7:30-9:00pm TBD

Third Wednesday:  7:30-9:00pm at 7427 Centenary Dallas, TX 75225

Fourth Wednesday:  Women 7:30-9:00pm TBD 

Fifth Wednesday if applicable:  6pm Family Dinner (including children)

*We will meet for coffee and donuts at the playground prior to Church once a month.